• Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Rene R

    August 17, 2019

    He was wonderful!! I really felt like he was fighting for me. We ran into several bumps but he was with me all the way and never gave up even though I was emotionally and physically drained! I hope I never have to move again but it I do, he will be my first call! I can’t say enough about him. In the end I felt as though I had a great friend.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Jeffrey W

    August 17, 2019

    With me being a first time home buyer I was little nervous with going through this process. Nick made me feel comfortable with everything, and he had no problem explaining anything to me and answering any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Jason P

    August 9, 2019

    Nick and his team made the process easy and stayed engaged at all times to ensure all key dates were met.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Tasha M

    July 29, 2019

    Nick was always keeping us informed and was available to answer questions when we had them. He was just awesome to work with. This was our second time working with him!

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Shawn M

    July 29, 2019

    He’s just plain good at what he does. No matter what is thrown at him he gets the job done and stays in constant contact with no matter the time or day of the week. He makes sure that you are not just a number, or a money sign. He is very helpful and knows what needs to be done to get you in your new house. This is the second time we have worked with him and if we need to purchase another home we will use him again.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Luis R

    July 23, 2019

    Made the loan process clear and easy to understand. Flexible to our request.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Ashik R

    July 16, 2019

    Nick made this process so easy! We are first time home buyers and Nick and his team were there for us through the whole process making it extremely easy and dare I say enjoyable. I thank him dearly! We will definitely use him in any future endeavors and recommend him to everyone we know!

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Chris C

    July 15, 2019

    Nick was attentive to all of our needs and questions. He was always quick to answer us when we had questions in a very timely fashion. He was very professional and supportive of us during the entire process.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Lisa C

    July 13, 2019

    Nick is the best! Very responsive and knowledgeable about mortgages. A pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Robert B

    June 17, 2019

    It was very easy and quick! Told Him what we needed and he made it happen great experience!

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Julie K

    June 14, 2019

    Nick Maddox was positively excellent! He made the entire process so smooth and easy. He is highly professional, knowledgable, responsive, diligent, and patient. Nick's service was outstanding and I couldn't ask for a better loan officer. He has been a pleasure to work with I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know who is in need of financing.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Steven C

    June 9, 2019

    Easy closing, and very informing in the process of getting my new mortgage.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    David D

    June 1, 2019

    Nick is very kind and professional and made the entire process very easy. We were made aware of every step in the process which gave us piece of mind. Nick himself is a wonderful man who takes his time to answer your questions and he has a very calming effect which is wonderful to have when you are going through one of the three most stressful things in life. Nick and his team are definitely the best we have ever worked with!

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Randall G

    May 23, 2019

    Nick made the whole lending process so easy. Anytime there were questions he took his time to explain. Being a first time home buyer I was scared and unsure with many questions made me feel more at ease having Nick as my lender. Never had to miss time from work to sign or fill out paperwork which was a huge bonus for me.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Sonya N

    May 6, 2019

    Nick and the rest of the crew were fantastic! Any and all questions I had were answered immediately. Nick anticipated many of the questions I had before I had a chance to ask. He had information readily available no matter what time of day. I had a great agent and have made an even better friend!

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Craig F

    May 3, 2019

    Everything went smooth. Nick was knowledgeable and available mostly. If not available immediately, he always called back same day. Overall positive experience.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Patrick T

    April 30, 2019

    Nick made the entire experience as simple and stress free as possible. He was always available to answer questions.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Stacey T

    April 27, 2019

    Nick was amazing to work with. He explained everything to us and was really there for our family.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    James L

    April 22, 2019

    Nick was very informative throughout the process and extremely responsive to our questions.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Mary L

    April 22, 2019

    Super responsive and knowledgeable!

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Paul C

    April 22, 2019

    Nick and his team were great to work with, we were able to close just three weeks after our offer was put in!

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Jarred G

    April 17, 2019

    Was very informative throughout the process and always responded quickly to any questions I had. Made the entire process easy! Will do business again for sure!

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Joseph L

    February 20, 2019

    Nick was with us every step of the way, and kept us updated on our loan process. Any question we had was answered quickly. I will definitely be coming back in the future!

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Holly L

    February 20, 2019

    Friendly staff members.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Harrison G

    January 15, 2019

    We were always updated every step of process. Nick to the time to explain everything to us. He was patient and very knowledgeable so pleasant to talk to.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Robert Y

    January 3, 2019

    He was very understanding and lead me to the correct path every time! Couldn't of been more thankful. He stuck around all the way till the end of closing.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Rose C

    December 29, 2018

    The ease of working with Nick. He kept us informed and updated on everything, every step and quickly responded to our phone calls, e-mails, texts.... He was very good at helping with very clear explanations of all questions or concerns we had. Excellent job Nick. Thank you, to you and your outstanding staff for helping us feel very special.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Richard P

    December 12, 2018

    Nicholas was supportive and informative throughout the whole process. He answered all our questions with great patience and knowledge. We really enjoyed working with him.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Trudy E

    December 12, 2018

    Mr. Maddox explained everything in terms I could understand and was able to understand what I wanted (student loans paid off). In my life experiences, I usually feel beat up after engaging in matters such as this, so Nick truly made this as smooth as possible. If I had any questions, he always returned my calls and answered any questions in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Evelyn P

    November 10, 2018

    I am so pleased and so satisfied the way you and your group of your team worked so hard so friendly and very professional. It’s a great feeling that we were able to closed my mortgage loan in satisfaction time within less than thirty days, I am very happy! Now I have peace of mind! Thank you very much and I really appreciated all your hard work!! I’ll definitely will recommend your Fairway Independent Mortgaged. Thank you! Evelyn Perez

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Lauren H

    October 28, 2018

    My husband I had a great buying experience thanks to Nick Maddox. He made the process so easy and quick. He was very knowledgeable and made sure we had full understanding of the process and all updates during it. Home buying can be a very stressful time but Nick was there for us every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Erica B

    October 21, 2018

    Wonderful experience from start to finish. I'll be using you again. Thank you!