• Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Sonya N

    May 6, 2019

    Nick and the rest of the crew were fantastic! Any and all questions I had were answered immediately. Nick anticipated many of the questions I had before I had a chance to ask. He had information readily available no matter what time of day. I had a great agent and have made an even better friend!

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Craig F

    May 3, 2019

    Everything went smooth. Nick was knowledgeable and available mostly. If not available immediately, he always called back same day. Overall positive experience.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Patrick T

    April 30, 2019

    Nick made the entire experience as simple and stress free as possible. He was always available to answer questions.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Stacey T

    April 27, 2019

    Nick was amazing to work with. He explained everything to us and was really there for our family.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    James L

    April 22, 2019

    Nick was very informative throughout the process and extremely responsive to our questions.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Mary L

    April 22, 2019

    Super responsive and knowledgeable!

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Paul C

    April 22, 2019

    Nick and his team were great to work with, we were able to close just three weeks after our offer was put in!

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Jarred G

    April 17, 2019

    Was very informative throughout the process and always responded quickly to any questions I had. Made the entire process easy! Will do business again for sure!

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Joseph L

    February 20, 2019

    Nick was with us every step of the way, and kept us updated on our loan process. Any question we had was answered quickly. I will definitely be coming back in the future!

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Holly L

    February 20, 2019

    Friendly staff members.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Harrison G

    January 15, 2019

    We were always updated every step of process. Nick to the time to explain everything to us. He was patient and very knowledgeable so pleasant to talk to.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Robert Y

    January 3, 2019

    He was very understanding and lead me to the correct path every time! Couldn't of been more thankful. He stuck around all the way till the end of closing.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Rose C

    December 29, 2018

    The ease of working with Nick. He kept us informed and updated on everything, every step and quickly responded to our phone calls, e-mails, texts.... He was very good at helping with very clear explanations of all questions or concerns we had. Excellent job Nick. Thank you, to you and your outstanding staff for helping us feel very special.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Richard P

    December 12, 2018

    Nicholas was supportive and informative throughout the whole process. He answered all our questions with great patience and knowledge. We really enjoyed working with him.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Trudy E

    December 12, 2018

    Mr. Maddox explained everything in terms I could understand and was able to understand what I wanted (student loans paid off). In my life experiences, I usually feel beat up after engaging in matters such as this, so Nick truly made this as smooth as possible. If I had any questions, he always returned my calls and answered any questions in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Evelyn P

    November 10, 2018

    I am so pleased and so satisfied the way you and your group of your team worked so hard so friendly and very professional. It’s a great feeling that we were able to closed my mortgage loan in satisfaction time within less than thirty days, I am very happy! Now I have peace of mind! Thank you very much and I really appreciated all your hard work!! I’ll definitely will recommend your Fairway Independent Mortgaged. Thank you! Evelyn Perez

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Lauren H

    October 28, 2018

    My husband I had a great buying experience thanks to Nick Maddox. He made the process so easy and quick. He was very knowledgeable and made sure we had full understanding of the process and all updates during it. Home buying can be a very stressful time but Nick was there for us every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Nicholas Maddox

    Erica B

    October 21, 2018

    Wonderful experience from start to finish. I'll be using you again. Thank you!